Our Cancellation Conditions 20.21

A booking made in 2021 can be canceled free of charge up to 14 days before your arrival. Between 14 and 3 days before your arrival we will charge you 50% of the cost of your stay. From 2 days before your arrival we will invoice you 90% of the total cost of your stay. In the event of no-show or early departure, 100% will be charged.

 

We will cancel all reservations in case that you cannot travel due to pandemic restrictions from the Spanish State free of charge and look forward to welcoming you back to us in the best of health as soon as possible.

 

The prerequisite for our free cancellation is compliance with the country-specific entry regulations. Spain currently requires a negative COVID-19 PCR TEST upon entry. If you were rejected due to a lack of a test or a positive result, you are responsible for your cancellation.

 

Furthermore, we would like to point out that reselling or auctioning (e.g. on Ebay) or third parties booked with us or other services at FincaHotel Can Coll is prohibited.

Unsere Storno Bedingungen 20.21

Eine Buchung im Jahr 2021 kann jederzeit bis zu 14 Tage vor Ihrer Anreise kostenfrei storniert werde. 14 Tage bis 3 Tage vor Ihrer Anreise berechnen wir Ihnen 50% der Aufenthaltskosten. Ab 2 Tagen vor Ihrem Anreiset stellen wir Ihnen 90% der gesamten Aufenthaltskosten in Rechnung. Bei Nicht-Anreise oder vorzeitiger Abreise werden 100% fällig.    

Alle Reservierungen, die Sie auf Grund von Pandemie - Restriktionen vom spanischen Staat nicht antreten können, stornieren wir für Sie kostenfrei und freuen uns Sie mit bester Gesundheit bald möglichst wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. 

Voraussetzung für unsere kostenlose Stornierung sind das Einhalten der Landes bezogenen Einreiseregelungen. Spanien verlangt momentan einen negativen COVID-19 PCR-Test bei der Einreise. Falls Sie aufgrund nicht vorhandenem Test oder positiven Ergebnis zurückgewiesen wurden, haften Sie selbst für Ihre Stornierung. 

Des Weiteren möchten wir Sie darauf hinweisen, dass das Weiterverkaufen oder Versteigern (z.B. bei Ebay) oder Dritte bei uns gebuchten Übernachtungen oder anderer Leistungen im FincaHotel Can Coll verboten ist.